How To Seize The Day By Developing A Growth Mindset
How To Seize The Day By Developing A Growth Mindset!

If the first reaction is to say "No" when something unexpected comes up, we can miss out on amazing opportunities that life throws our way. I learned about changing my thought process from a Fixed Mindset to a Growth Mindset in a great book I highly recommend called MINDSET!

Watch my quick vid to see how I dropped everything at the last minute (I shot this from the airport – and yes, this selfie is ridiculously too close)…

Have a kick-butt day! Talk again soon 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAmKZeuMD9Y

Leave a Reply

